Album: Crayon – Trench To Triumph

Nigerian super talented music star, songwriter and stage performer well known as Crayon has lighten up our music playlist with an amazing Album titled “Trench To Triumph”. Don’t miss out, Update your playlist with the mp3 link below and share:-


Tracklist Download: Crayon – Trench To Triumph

1. Crayon – Adey DOWNLOAD

2. Crayon – L’Eko DOWNLOAD

3. Crayon – Mo Dupe DOWNLOAD

4. Crayon – Good Day DOWNLOAD

5. Crayon – Calvary Kid DOWNLOAD

6. Crayon – Wetin Go Be DOWNLOAD

7. Crayon – Super Woman DOWNLOAD

8. Crayon – Ijo (Laba Laba) DOWNLOAD

9. Crayon – Ngozi Ft. Ayra Starr DOWNLOAD

10. Crayon – Trench Kid Ft. Oxlade DOWNLOAD

11. Crayon – You VS You Ft. Magixx DOWNLOAD

12. Crayon – Bellefull Ft. Victony & Ktizo DOWNLOAD

13. Crayon – The One (Chop Life) Ft. Yaba Buluku Boyz DOWNLOAD


Do you find Uniloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.