Wizard Chan – The Messenger :Album

Nigerian super talented music star, songwriter and stage performer well known as Wizard Chan has lighten up our music playlist with an amazing Album titled “A Messenger”. Don’t miss out, Update your playlist with the mp3 link below and share:-

Wizard Chan – The Messenger Tracklist below;

  1. Mr Sailor Man
  2. Higher Powers (feat. Boma Nime)
  3. Pray Hard (feat. Dino Zee)
  4. Demons & Angels
  5. Legacy
  6. Earth Song
  7. Skit: Mama Chan
  8. Loner (Alone) (feat. Joeboy)
  9. Stages Of Life

Do you find Uniloaded useful? Click here to give us five stars rating!

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.